Committees

General Chairs

Contact: chairs2023@thewebconf.org

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Contact: pc-chairs2023@thewebconf.org

Tutorial Chairs

Contact: tutorial2023@thewebconf.org

Workshop Chairs

Contact: workshop2023@thewebconf.org

Posters and Demos Chairs

Contact: posterdemo@thewebconf.org

PhD Symposium Chairs

Contact: phd2023@thewebconf.org

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Chairs

Contact: dei2023@thewebconf.org

Industry Chairs

Contact: industry2023@thewebconf.org

W3C and Developer

Contact: developer2023@thewebconf.org

Special Track: Web4Good

Contact: web4good2023@thewebconf.org

Special Track: History of the Web

Contact: history2023@thewebconf.org

Proceedings Chairs

Contact: proceedings2023@thewebconf.org

Sponsor Chairs

Contact: sponsorship2023@thewebconf.org

Local Volunteers


International Volunteers

Contact: volunteer2023@thewebconf.org

Communications

Contact: communication2023@thewebconf.org

Organized by